<th id="gx4vu"><video id="gx4vu"></video></th>

          News Center

          • Contact Us
          • Tel: 86-0550-7866888

            E-mail: kefu@tctxbz.com

            Address: Auto Parts Industrial Park, Jinji Town, Tianchang City, Anhui Province

            MORE>>

          Global pulp and paper packaging prices continue to rise

          The current position:Home   News Center   Industry News

          By 2015, global wood pulp prices exceed the peak of 2011, which is very detrimental to manufacturers of wood pulp as raw materials, especially packaging paper manufacturers, their production costs are increasing. According to IBIS World, wood pulp prices are expected to grow at an average annual rate of 5.1% in the three years to 2019 and will be passed on to paper producers downstream, with paper prices expected to grow at an average annual rate of 3.2% Rose, and ultimately passed to buyers of paper.

          The continued development of electricity providers, the continued growth of spending power, strengthening industrial production and government spending and other factors, will expand the demand for packaged products.

          First, the higher spending power

          A number of factors contributed to the growth in consumer spending. First, IBIS World predicts that by the end of 2019, the US unemployment rate will remain at the pre-crisis level. Improved economic conditions will encourage the creation of more enterprises, as well as existing enterprises to increase the number of employees and create more employment opportunities. The second is expected in the next three years, consumer confidence (measured by the consumer confidence index) will be an average annual rate of 3.2% increase in consumer spending will be an average annual growth rate of 3.3%. Third, the next three years the US population will grow at an average annual rate of 0.8%.

          The growth of consumer spending, will lead to the growth of commodity demand, and these goods in the transport process, often need to use wrapping paper.

          Second, the sustainable development of e-commerce

          As consumers are more willing to use the money for faster online services, so the number of Internet users and e-commerce is growing, the next three years, computer Internet users will be an average annual growth rate of 3.9%, mobile Internet users will be years Are 5.0% growth rate. E-commerce sales will grow at an average annual rate of 2.6%. By 2019, e-commerce sales will account for 10.6% of all retail sales. Thereby driving the growth of demand for a wide range of packaging products, including paper-based packaging products, required for e-commerce.

          Third, strengthen industrial production and commercial activities

          According to the index of industrial production measured by the mining, manufacturing and electrical sectors, industrial production is expected to grow by an average annual rate of 2.4% by 2019, with an average annual growth rate of 0.8%. An average annual growth rate of 2.5%. Growing industrial activity will drive the growth of demand for wrapping paper, since paper packaging is widely used for the transportation of goods of all kinds, which is essential for the production and distribution of goods.

          Fourth, government spending increased

          Sustained economic growth, government spending will also increase, which will help packaging product demand growth.

          Fifth, the paper packaging supplier's favorable position

          The growth in demand for paper packaging has enabled paper packaging suppliers to protect their own by increasing the cost of wood pulp by shifting prices to buyers to increase paper prices.

          In addition, according to IBIS World, pulp producers are negotiating with sellers to choose the right pulp suppliers from the standpoint of reducing product quality risks and controlling the necessary R & D costs, as there is little variation in wood pulp on the market When there is a certain chip. If necessary, buyers can easily replace the wood pulp suppliers. Buyers get bargaining chips with lower conversion costs because they can easily find a more valuable supplier and are in a strong position to negotiate with current suppliers.

          Although wood pulp prices are expected to record highs in the next few years, they are not all bad news. Relying heavily on demand for packaged products and reliable bargaining chips, wrapping paper producers are able to keep their profit margins in a strong position.

          Product Display

          国产欧美亚洲精品a第一页,2020最新a片在线观看网址,久久99日韩国产精品久久99,天天狠天天天天透在线

1. 新聞中心

      • 聯系方式
      • 電話: 86-0550-7866888

        郵箱: kefu@tctxbz.com

        地址: 安徽省天長市金集汽車配件產業園

        更多>>

      包裝帶動全球漿紙價格持續上漲

      當前位置:首頁   新聞中心   行業資訊

             2015年,全球木漿價格超過2011年的峰值,這對以木漿為原料的生產商來說非常不利,尤其是包裝紙生產商,其生產成本越來越高。據IBIS World預測,預計至2019年的3年中,木漿價格將以年均5.1%的增速上漲,并傳遞給下游的紙張生產商,預計紙張價格將會以年均3.2%的增速上漲,很終傳遞給紙張的買家。
        電商的持續發展、消費能力的持續增長、強化工業生產和政府支出等因素,都將擴大包裝產品的需求。
        一、更高的消費支出能力
        多個因素推動了消費支出的增長,一是IBIS World預測,至2019年的3年中,美國失業率將維持在經濟危機以前的水平。經濟狀況的改善會激勵創建更多的企業,以及現有企業增加雇員,創造更多的就業機會。二是預計在未來的3年中,消費者信心(根據消費者信心指數測定)將會以年均3.2%的速度提升,消費支出將會以年均3.3%的速度增長。三是預計未來3年美國人口將會以年均0.8%的速度增長。
        消費支出的增長,將會帶動商品需求的增長,而這些商品在此運輸的過程中,常常需要用到包裝紙。
        二、電子商務持續發展
        由于消費者更愿意將錢用于更快速的網上服務,所以互聯網用戶數和電子商務不斷增長,預計未來3年內,電腦互聯網用戶將會以年均3.9%的速度增長,移動互聯網用戶將以年均5.0%的速度增長。電子商務銷售額將會以年均2.6%的速度增長,到2019年,電子商務的銷售額,在所有低售商品銷售額中,所占比例將達10.6%。從而推動電子商務所需的各種各樣包裝產品(包括紙質包裝產品)需求的增長。
        三、強化工業生產和商業活動
        根據采礦業、制造業和電氣行業生產測算的工業生產指數顯示,預計至2019年,工業生產將以年均2.4%的速度增長,企業數量將以年均0.8%的速度增長,企業盈利將以年均2.5%的速度增長。不斷增長的工業活動,將推動包裝紙產品需求的增長,因為紙質包裝廣泛用于各類物品的運輸,這是商品生產和配送必不可少的。
        四、政府支出增加
        持續的經濟增長,政府支出也將增加,這有助于包裝產品需求的增長。
        五、紙質包裝供應商的有利地位
        對紙質包裝需求的增長使得紙質包裝供應商能夠將上漲的木漿成本通過轉移給買家即提高紙張價格的方式來保護自己。
        另外,據IBIS World報道,由于市場上的木漿差異不大,紙張生產商會從降低產品品質風險和控制必要的研發成本的角度來選擇合適的木漿供應商,所以木漿買家與賣家談判時都有一定的籌碼。如果有必要,買家可以很容易地更換木漿供應商。買家憑著較低的轉換成本獲得談判籌碼,因為他們既能很容易地尋找到一個更有價值的供應商,也能在和當前供應商談判過程中處于強勢地位。
        盡管木漿價格預計在未來幾年內將創歷史新高,但也不全是壞消息。充分依靠包裝產品需求增長和可靠的談判籌碼,包裝紙生產商就能夠在一個強勢的位置保住他們的盈利空間。 

      產品展示

      亚洲性无码av在线dvd,亚洲性线免费观看视频成熟,亚洲亚洲色爽免费视频